Kasabian


News

July 29, 2014

By

Watch Kasabian new video Bumblebeee

The song is the latest single to be taken from the band’s fifth studio album 48:13, which was released last month.

Read more

News

May 29, 2012

By

Kasabian - Live!

Kasabian release a live album and screen a show in cinemas

Double-CD release featuring band’s performance in London’s O2 in December of 2011 is limited to only 5,000 copies and is said to become a rare collector’s item.

Read more

News

March 23, 2012

By

Kasabian-Neon Noon

Watch: Kasabian video for Neon Noon

Kasabian unveiled a new video for Neon Noon from their latest album Velociraptor! The clip features Sergio Pizzorno alone.

Read more

News

March 22, 2012

By

Loose Tapestries album artwork

Kasabian show in New York will get a live streaming

Meanwhile an album by Loose Tapestries, the collaborative effort of Kasabian’s Sergio Pizzorno and Noel Fielding is going to get a release.

Read more

Adele at BRIT Awards 2012

Wrapping up BRIT Awards 2012

The ceremony ended with a long live performance by Blur, who were earlier confirmed to win the trophy for outstanding contribution to music.

Read more

Sergio Pizzorno in Narcotic Farm video

Watch new Kasabian video, Narcotic Farm

Black-and-yellow video features Sergio Pizzorno singing and spinning around the room. And song resembles earlier Kasabian music.

Read more

News

February 6, 2012

By

Kasabian

Watch new video from Kasabian – Goodbye Kiss

Goodbye Kiss is the third single from band’s latest album, Velociraptor!, and will be coming out on limited 10″ vinyl records on February 20.

Read more

News

January 17, 2012

By

Kasabian

Kasabian shared new demo songs online

Kasabian are collaborating with British musician Ed Harcourt and Me Watching The Sun Come Up will be included in Alan Wake’s American Nightmare game for Xbox.

Read more

Brit Awards

Nominations for BRIT Awards 2012 have been announced

Blur will perform at the ceremony in full line-up after receiving their award for outstanding contribution to music.

Read more

News

December 22, 2011

By

Kasabian

Kasabian NYE show will be streaming on YouTube

Chase & Status and DJ Zane Lowe will be special guests on the show. The streaming starts from 11pm GMT (12 midnight CET, 6pm EST, 3pm PST).

Read more


© 2012-2017 Rekwired.