The Beach Boys

New season of Later… with Jools Holland started on September 25 with not one, but a few musical projects to make the evening even more special than usual. Muse, The Beach Boys, The xx, Public Image Ltd. and Natalie Duncan were invited to perform at the show with their new or hit songs. Muse played Madness and Panic Room, Public Image Ltd. marked their first live show after twenty years of silence with Reggie Song, The xx performed Angels from Coexist, and The Beach Boys played Do It Again with all their 50th anniversary charm, as well as the title track from their reunion album, That’s Why God Made The Radio.

You may watch all the videos from the opening of new season of Later… with Jools Holland below: