Miles Kane

Don’t Forget Who You Are. This time it’s not exactly a saying or a warning of sorts, but only the title of Miles Kane‘s upcoming new album, set to be released sometime by the end of spring.

The Liverpool lad was joined by The Lightning Seeds frontman Ian Broudie to record the new LP. Broudie also participated on writing of some of the tracks. Consisting of 11 songs in total, Don’t Forget Who You Are promises to be quite an explosion of retro & rock’n’roll sound, judging by first single Give Up, which you can listen below.